Eight people at most and the sleeping bag in the price. Two must book together; the Machu Picchu circuit is not stated.
Pink dots are where this trek camps; other operators use different sites on the same trail.
The smallest group on the trail — up to eight — and the only trek of the sixteen with the sleeping bag and air mattress in the price. It costs $980 per person for two or more travelers, you can reserve now and pay later, and it has one review so far.
Day one. Private transport from your hotel with breakfast at an organic farm in Urubamba, then Km 82 at Piskacucho, the cactus forest, Willkaraccay and Llactapata to the camp at Wayllabamba.
Day two. Dead Woman's Pass and down to the Pacaymayo river.
Day three. Runkurakay, Sayacmarca above the Aobamba valley, views of Salkantay and Pumasillo, the Inca tunnel, Phuyupatamarca and Wiñay Wayna.
Day four. The Sun Gate, a guided tour, free time in Machu Picchu, the bus down and the Expedition train to Ollantaytambo, then private transport to your Cusco hotel.
What the price includes. Private transport both ways, porters for all the gear, Inca Trail and Machu Picchu entry, an English-speaking guide and chef, all camping equipment including the sleeping bag and air mattress, four breakfasts, three lunches and three dinners with snacks, boiled water, oxygen and first aid, the bus and the Expedition train.
What it leaves out. Lunch and dinner on day four, trekking poles (rent in Cusco), tips and travel insurance. The listing doesn't state a porter allowance for personal gear or a toilet tent, so ask before you book if either matters to you.
This trek has one option on GetYourGuide; a single adult can't book it.
Bars and squares show size; green marks the best value in each row; dashed means the operator doesn't say.
No.
The operator doesn't state the circuit.
Expedition to Ollantaytambo.
Not stated.
Yes, sleeping bag and mattress are in the price.
The listing doesn't state a time.
The listing says: reserve now & pay later.
Up to 8 trekkers.